Album: Meek Mill – Wins And Losses (Tracklist)


Wins and Losses meek mill artEarlier this week, Meek Mill dropped the surprise announcement that he will be releasing his new album Wins & Losses as soon as July 21st.

While the project is only as near as five days we are delighted to give you a sneak peek off what to expect from the rapper’s 3 studio album.

Wins and Losses features Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, TY Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Quavo and handful of other artistes.

Check out Meek Mill – Wins And Losses Tracklisting below: –

1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. F**k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Price

  VIDEO: Meek Mill - Wins And Losses (The Movie): Chapter 1 (The Rebirth)

Leave A Reply